Full membership holders

  • Mazbaev Ordenbek Blisbekovitch. Doctor of science in Geography. Participant in the first Kazakh Science Expedition to the South Pole. Professor, Dean of Geography faculty in KazNPU
  • Baimagambetov Berik Omarovitch. Participant in the first Kazakh Science expedition to the South Pole. Head of Hydrology Department in KazHydroMet.
  • Esekin Bulat Kamalbaevitch. Doctoral candidate in Science. International consultant. Special representative of the Republic of Kazakhstan in international programmes.
  • Nurlan Abduov – KazGeo Presidium Chairman.
  • Naizabek Olzhabaiuly –KazGeo Presidium Member.
  • Konstantin Orlov – Head of projects and research programmes
  • Sergey Bodrov - Head of projects and research programmes
  • Roman Genov – Head of International Projects Branch
  • Boris Sergeevitch Stepanov – Doctor of science in Geography, Professor. One of the leading Kazakh experts in mudflow protection, member of Russian Mudflow Association.
  • Zhumaev Maksut Sagintaevitch – Alpinist, conqueror of the all existing 14 eight-thousanders in the world. Captain of the National Climbing Team, International Master of Sports, Multiple Champion and the prizewinner of Kazakhstan High Altitude Alpinism Championship. A member of Mountaineering and Climbing Federation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.